Walmart Marketplace

Add Walmart Marketplace

To add a new Walmart channel, you have to specify the following information in the appropriate fields:

1. Account Nickname;

2. Marketplace Domain (Choose it by clicking the [Dropdown] icon and select needed from the list);

3. Marketplace ID is set automatically according to the chosen marketplace domain.

4. Client ID.

5. Client Secret.

Afterwards, you have to click the [Save] button at the bottom of the Walmart integration page.

If channel is connected successfully, you receive a notification.

If you don't know your "Client ID" and "Client Secret", you have to do the next:

1. Go to the Walmart Developer, choose login type, and log in with your Walmart Seller Center account details.

2. Click the [Dropdown] icon of your account name in the top menu and choose [API Keys] from the drop-down menu. Afterwards, select the "Production" tab and copy "Client ID" and "Client Secret".

Also, you can reset "Client ID" and "Client Secret" by clicking the [Reset Client ID and Client Secret] button below the "Client ID" and "Client Secret" fields.

At the Walmart integration page you are able to change account details and preferences.

Account Tab

In the "Account" tab you can edit the following information:

1. Account Nickname;

2. Client ID;

3. Client Secret.

"Marketplace Domain"(4) and "Marketplace ID"(5) data can not be changed at this stage. You specify them only when add marketplace channel.

Click [Save] to confirm changes.

Preferences Tab

In the "Preferences" tab, you can specify "Inventory Withdrawal".

To set minimum and maximum of the inventory withdrawal, tick the "Inventory Withdrawal" box and enter minimal and maximal quantities in the appropriate fields. Then click [Save].

Due to this option, you can sell the needed quantity of the items in your marketplace and not worry about the lack of inventory.

*Minimal quantity can not be greater than maximal quantity and can not be equal to zero.

**Maximal quantity can be up to 999999999 units.

If changes are saved, you receive a notification.